Big Thanks

Thank-YouI have been experiencing such fun, excitement and happiness in the martial arts this year. Things are opening up like never before. So many opportunities are presenting themselves to grow as a school and to improve my martial skills.  Systema has cast such a bright light in my life.

As such, I would like to thank everyone who is a part of this, from my teacher, David Merrell,  to my circle of students, fellow Systema practitioners and friends, and everyone one involved.  Of course, Vlad is at the top of this list. Being able to train in this art is really a great feeling, a great experience.

In addition, I would also like to thank John Krieger Sensei, Bob Elder Sensei and Guru Eddie Quinn. Your expertise and friendship have had a huge impact as well. I appreciate all of you.

This has been the best. My life has become so much better because of this.

Big thanks to everyone!

